| Main |

ROSEANNE BARR COMES TO YELM THIS SATURDAY –
SPEAKS AT RSE

JZ KNIGHT & RSE HOST ROSEANNE BARR’S TALK THIS SATURDAY – IN YELM!

From the March 24th Press Release:

Roseanne Barr Speaks at Ramtha’s School of Enlightenment
Actor and New York Times best-selling author Roseanne Barr will be a special guest lecturer during the Primary Retreat at Ramtha’s School of Enlightenment (RSE) in Yelm, WA, on Saturday, March 26 starting at 7 pm PT (10 pm ET). Ms. Barr will be discussing the spiritual aspects of her new book Roseannearchy: Dispatches from the Nut Farm during a special session that will also be broadcasted to students worldwide via a live Internet stream….

“I am very moved and very touched to have been asked to discuss expanding feminine spiritual paradigms-those things that I wrote about in Roseannearchy,” Ms. Barr said.

Ms. Barr’s speech will follow a lecture from RSE founder JZ Knight when she opens the primary retreat at 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET with a unique and insightful talk about how to prepare for Earth changes.

Both lectures are $50 each and open only to students. Since 1988, thousands have attended RSE and the school currently has more than 6,000 students as well as many more who have attended special retreats and seminars.

Posted by Steve on March 24, 2011 at 5:57 am | Permalink

Post a comment

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

The comments are closed.

Categories

Archives